Onions ready for market.

IMG_0455.JPG

IMG_0456.JPG

Posted on November 19, 2014, in Agriculture. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. awesome Kipizoo my best to the farmland of East Africa from USA New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel

  2. if you know anyone passing through NYC amigo, please know a passby me in the subway comes with a knuckle bump, twitter pic and he or she moving on without delay, my bucket office appearance makes no adjustment for big celebrities or public officials or a not-famous members of the masses — everybody gets the same knuckle bump, twitter pic and a move on without delay . . . it would be fun for me, and in a distant way I’d feel I was respecting the good work you do on the farms of East Africa . . . ciao to the farming pro Kipzoo

  3. hola East African farm pro amigo eye’m selling phones ebay with 40 Africa-country reach http://www.ebay.com/itm/Samsung-Galaxy-S5-16GB-REFURBISHED-/261780939956?clk_rvr_id=784323068627&mfe=sidebar terribly cold NYC and New Jersey no farming now best 2u in fertility from NYC PABT near the Lincoln Tunnel

