BAKE AWARDS 2012

I am so excited to announce that I have been nominated for the BAKE Awards 2012… That’s the Bloggers Association of Kenya (BAKE). The awards which will be held on 28th April 2012.

I am so humbled by this great recognition.

I would like to take this chance to request you all to vote for me via thisVoting link … in the Agriculture category!

Voting closes on the 26th April 2012…. so GET VOTING people!!

Thank you all again for faithfully reading my blog, and supporting me in the the struggle towards an Agribusiness driven economy with the youth playing a bigger role through innovative ideas.

VOTE for me!!!

 

About kipsizoo

I am an Agribusiness Management Graduate

Posted on April 20, 2012, in Kenya and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on BAKE AWARDS 2012.

Comments are closed.

